MSU Opponents – History of Game Results

Click on the link to the right of the college/university name for game result history against that school:

Arizona State https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/arizona-state-university/

Boise State University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/boise-state-university/ ‎

Bowling Green University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/bowling-green-university/

Brigham Young University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/brigham-young-university/ 

University of Buffalo https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/buffalo-university/ ‎

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/cal-poly-san-luis-obispo/ 

Calvin College https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/calvin-college/ ‎

Central Michigan University  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/central-michigan-university/ 

Colorado State University  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/colorado-state-university/ 

Duquesne Universityhttps://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/duquesne-university/ ‎

Eastern Michigan University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/eastern-michigan-university/ 

Ferris State University  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/ferris-state-university/ ‎

Florida Gulf Coast https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/florida-golf-coast/ ‎

Gonzaga University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/gonzaga-university/ ‎

Grand Valley state University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/grand-valley-state-university/ 

Hope College https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/hope-college/ ‎

Indiana University  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/indiana-university/ 

James Madison University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/james-madison/ ‎

John Carroll College https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/john-carroll-college/ 

Kennesaw State University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/kennesaw-state-university/ 

Lindenwood University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/lindenwood/

University of Loyola-Marymount https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/loyola-marymount/ ‎

Marquette University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/marquette-university/ ‎

Miami University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/miami-of-ohio/ ‎

University of Minnesota-Duluth https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/minnesota-duluth/ ‎

Northwestern University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/northwestern-university/ ‎

Oakland University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/oakland-university/ ‎

Ohio State University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/ohio-state-university/ 

Ohio University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/ohio-university/ ‎

Oregon State University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/oregon-state-university/ ‎

Penn State University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/penn-state-university/ ‎

Pepperdine University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/pepperdine-university/ 

Purdue University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/purdue-university/

University of Rhode Island https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/rhode-island/

Saginaw Valley State University  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/saginaw-valley-state-university/ ‎

San Diego State University  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/san-diego-state-university/ ‎

St Louis University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/st-louis-university/ 

Texas A&M University  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/texas-a-m/ ‎

 UC Berkeley https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/u-c-berkeley/ 

 UC Davis https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/u-c-davis/

 UC Santa Barbara  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/u-c-santa-barbara/ ‎

 UC Santa Clara  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/u-c-santa-clara/ 

UCLA https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/ucla/ ‎ 

University of Arizona https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-arizona/ ‎

University of Central Florida https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-central-florida/ 

University of Cincinnati https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-cincinnati/

University of Colorado https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/colorado/ 

University of Connecticut  https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-connecticut/ ‎

University of Dayton https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-dayton/ ‎

University of Florida https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-florida/ ‎

University of Georgia https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-georgia/ 

University of Illinois https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-illinois/ ‎

University of Kentucky https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-kentucky/ ‎

University of Louisville https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-louisville/ ‎

University of Miami https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-miami/ ‎

University of Michigan https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-michigan/ ‎

University of Minnesota https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-minnesota/ ‎

University of Minnesota-Duluth https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/minnesota-duluth/ ‎

University of Notre Dame https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/notre-dame-university/ ‎

University of Oregon https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-oregon/

University of Pittsburgh https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-pittsburgh/ 

University of Rhode Island https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/rhode-island/ ‎

University of Southern California https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-southern-california/ 

University of Texas https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-texas/ ‎

University of Toledo https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-toledo/ 

University of Utah https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-utah/ ‎

University of Virginia https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-virginia/ 

University of Washington https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-washington/ ‎

University of Wisconsin https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/university-of-wisconsin/ 

Wayne State University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/wayne-state-university/ ‎

University of West Virginia https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/west-virginia-university/ 

Washington State University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/washington-state-university/

Western Michigan University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/western-michigan-university/ ‎

Western Washington University https://www.msuwomenslacrosse.com/team/western-washington-university/ ‎