MWLL Announces All League Post Season Awards

The Midwest Women’s Lacrosse League (MWLL) has announced their inaugural post season award recipients and Michigan State University Women’s Lacrosse is proud to have four players nominated to the 2023 MWLL All League First Team. 

The four players include:



Anna Grace Agro – Michigan State University – Attack
Natalie Anderson – University of Michigan – Attack
Danielle Colucci – Michigan State University – Attack
Grace Tuttle – University of Notre Dame – Attack
Julia Hepperle – Ohio State University – Midfield
Miranda Jacobson – University of Michigan – Midfield
Cassidy Yoder – Michigan State University – Midfield
Karsyn Broderick – Michigan State University – Defense
Kate Busse – Ohio State University – Defense
Dani Dacosta – University of Michigan – Defense
Ana Grogan – University of Minnesota – Defense
Charlotte Baer – University of Michigan – Goalie


Grace Bodian – Ohio State University – Attack
Claire Gallagher – University of Michigan – Attack
Katie Wheeler – University of Minnesota – Attack
Grace Capko – University of Notre Dame –  Midfield
Sutton Case – Ohio University – Midfield
Kara Janishefski – University of Notre Dame – Midfield
Jane Streicher – University of Notre Dame – Defense
Olivia Risser – University of Minnesota – Goalie

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *